Which states are saying no to resettlement of Syrian refugees?


  1. Alabama Gov. Robert Bentley’s statement
  2. Arizona Gov. Doug Ducey’s statement
  3. Arkansas Gov. Asa Hutchinson’s statement
  4. Florida Gov. Rick Scott’s statement
  5. Georgia Gov. Nathan Deal’s statement
  6. Idaho Gov. C.L. “Butch” Otter’s statement
  7. Illinois Gov. Bruce Rauner’s statement
  8. Indiana Gov. Mike Pence’s statement
  9. Iowa Gov. Terry Branstad’s statement
  10. Kansas Gov. Sam Brownback’s statement
  11. Louisiana Gov. Bobby Jindal’s statement
  12. Maine Gov. Paul LePage’s statement
  13. Massachusetts Charlie Baker’s statement
  14. Michigan Gov. Rick Snyder’s statement
  15. Mississippi Gov. Phil Bryant’s statement
  16. Nebraske Gov. Pete Ricketts’ statement
  17. New Hampshire Gov. Maggie Hassan’s statement
  18. North Carolina Gov. Pat McCrory’s statement
  19. Ohio Gov. John Kasich’s statement
  20. Oklahoma Gov. Mary Fallin’s statement
  21. South Carolina Gov. Nikki Haley’s statement
  22. Tennessee Gov. Bill Haslam’s statement
  23. Texas Gov. Greg Abbott’s statement
  24. Wisconsin Gov. Scott Walker’s statement

Do we need to update this list? Let us know in the comments below.

Comment Below