General News

5 quick and easy exercises if you spend a lot of time sitting

Posted at 20:12 ET (00:12 GMT) Wednesday, August 25, 2021

5 exercises for those who spend a lot of time sitting

Taking part in 9:15

Posted at 11:46 ET (15:46 GMT) Monday, August 16, 2021

Living a healthy lifestyle can cause fatigueLiving a healthy lifestyle can cause fatigue

0:59

Posted at 15:26 ET (19:26 GMT) Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Adamari López shows off her figureAdamari López shows off her figure

0:51

Posted at 4:57 PM ET (8:57 PM GMT) Wednesday, Could 5, 2021

Pains derived from work at home?  Here the solutionsPains derived from work at home?  Here the solutions

3:47

Posted at 14:06 ET (18:06 GMT) Friday, April 30, 2021

Exercise during the pandemic?  Follow these tipsExercise during the pandemic?  Follow these tips

3:13

Posted at 18:25 ET (22:25 GMT) Monday, April 26, 2021

Foods that help us strengthen the immune systemFoods that help us strengthen the immune system

27:06

Posted at 15:22 ET (19:22 GMT) Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Physical exercise reduces risk of covid-19, study saysPhysical exercise reduces risk of covid-19, study says

1:10

Posted at 17:40 ET (21:40 GMT) Friday, February 26, 2021

This is how Jane Fonda changed the world of exerciseThis is how Jane Fonda changed the world of exercise

2:24

Posted at 15:14 ET (19:14 GMT) Thursday, July 2, 2020

Roku integrates the Peloton application at your serviceRoku integrates the Peloton application at your service

1:07

Posted at 23:36 ET (03:36 GMT) Saturday, April 11, 2020

The benefits of exercising during quarantineThe benefits of exercising during quarantine

3:32

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Get in Touch!

To get in touch with gruntstuff or to tell us about a Story or Press Release, just send an email to gruntstuffnews @ gmail.com
. And, we will get back to you shortly.