General News

Alex Fernández postpones his religious wedding due to his grandfather’s hospitalization

Posted at 17:41 ET (21:41 GMT) Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Vicente Fernández's grandson postpones his wedding Enjoying 1:30

Posted at 15:01 ET (19:01 GMT) Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Bad Bunny surprises in concert of the group AventuraBad Bunny surprises in concert of the group Aventura

1:03

Posted at 17:23 ET (21:23 GMT) Monday, August 16, 2021

Barbie pays tribute to the king of rock and rollBarbie pays tribute to the king of rock and roll

0:31

Posted at 23:11 ET (03:11 GMT) Friday, August 13, 2021

"The champion" Carmen Jara seeks to be the queen of jaripeo"The champion" Carmen Jara seeks to be the queen of jaripeo

0:43

Posted at 09:39 ET (13:39 GMT) Friday, August 13, 2021

Abbey Road opens its doors to the publicAbbey Road opens its doors to the public

1:16

Posted at 14:23 ET (18:23 GMT) Thursday, August 12, 2021

"I do not believe you", the unpublished video of Cerati"I do not believe you", the unpublished video of Cerati

1:08

Posted at 22:31 ET (02:31 GMT) Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Milly Quezada reveals the biggest pain of her lifeMilly Quezada reveals the biggest pain of her life

0:58

Posted at 22:16 ET (02:16 GMT) Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Milly Quezada, queen of meringue in a man's worldMilly Quezada, queen of meringue in a man's world

1:12

Posted at 17:28 ET (21:28 GMT) Tuesday, August 10, 2021

The 5 most popular songs of Vicente FernándezThe 5 most popular songs of Vicente Fernández

1:36

Posted at 00:43 ET (04:43 GMT) Saturday, August 7, 2021

Pepe Aguilar uses a cell phone to end an interviewPepe Aguilar uses a cell phone to end an interview

0:55

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment