General News

Alicia Silverstone explains that we have said her name wrong all the time

Posted at 16:21 ET (20:21 GMT) Friday, June 11, 2021

Alicia Silverstone teaches how to pronounce her name Taking part in 0:54

Posted at 15:18 ET (19:18 GMT) Friday, June 11, 2021

Why does Queen Elizabeth II wear so many colors?Why does Queen Elizabeth II wear so many colors?

2:59

Posted at 12:20 ET (16:20 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

Fans of Paola Jarala surprised like this on YouTubeFans of Paola Jarala surprised like this on YouTube

3:18

Posted at 17:13 ET (21:13 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Bryan Adams, 2022 Pirelli Calendar photographerBryan Adams, 2022 Pirelli Calendar photographer

1:27

Posted at 14:58 ET (18:58 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Kim Kardashian congratulated Kanye West on his birthdayKim Kardashian congratulated Kanye West on his birthday

1:18

Posted at 14:18 ET (18:18 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Musk, Bezos and Zuckerberg tax data leakedMusk, Bezos and Zuckerberg tax data leaked

0:53

Posted at 13:49 ET (17:49 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Ricky MartinRicky Martin

1:44

Posted at 13:29 ET (17:29 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Edward James Olmos and the Difficulty of Filming "Selena"Edward James Olmos and the Difficulty of Filming "Selena"

1:52

Posted at 17:57 ET (21:57 GMT) Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Jennifer Lopez adds a new ally: NetflixJennifer Lopez adds a new ally: Netflix

1:13

Posted at 14:43 ET (18:43 GMT) Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Bruce Springsteen returns to Broadway for the vaccinatedBruce Springsteen returns to Broadway for the vaccinated

1:31

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment