General News

Alphonso Davies is a Bayern Munich figure and became a TikTok star | Video

Posted at 14:35 ET (18:35 GMT) Monday, August 16, 2021

Bayern Munich star creates sensation on TikTok Enjoying 3:45

Posted at 22:19 ET (02:19 GMT) Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Nurse would have replaced covid-19 vaccines in GermanyNurse would have replaced covid-19 vaccines in Germany

0:44

Posted at 11:40 AM ET (3:40 PM GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Explosion in Germany leaves at least 5 missingExplosion in Germany leaves at least 5 missing

0:34

Posted at 4:57 PM ET (8:57 PM GMT) Monday, July 19, 2021

Floods devastate communities in GermanyFloods devastate communities in Germany

1:38

Posted at 4:14 PM ET (8:14 PM GMT) Monday, July 19, 2021

Political contenders tour flooded areas togetherPolitical contenders tour flooded areas together

0:58

Posted at 17:19 ET (21:19 GMT) Thursday, July 15, 2021

Floods cause deaths in Germany and BelgiumFloods cause deaths in Germany and Belgium

0:43

Posted at 09:15 ET (13:15 GMT) Thursday, July 15, 2021

The goal of Merkel's visit to the White HouseThe purpose of Merkel's visit to the White House

1:35

Posted at 18:57 ET (22:57 GMT) Monday, July 5, 2021

Germany presents its "Super champions" olympiansGermany presents its "Super champions" olympians

0:35

Posted at 4:42 PM ET (8:42 PM GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

German stadiums paint rainbows at Euro 2020German stadiums paint rainbows at Euro 2020

1:18

Posted at 20:56 ET (00:56 GMT) Monday, Could 17, 2021

FC Kaiserslautern: from Second Division to the titleFC Kaiserslautern: from Second Division to the title

0:26

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment