General News

Argentina is the fifth Latin American country to exceed 100,000 deaths from covid-19 | Video

Posted at 21:57 ET (01:57 GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Argentina exceeds 100,000 deaths from covid-19 Taking part in 0:57

Posted at 15:36 ET (19:36 GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Experts Recommend a Whole Grain DietExperts Recommend a Whole Grain Diet

0:49

Posted at 11:20 AM ET (3:20 PM GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

They warn of the risk of contagion in children by covid-19They warn of the risk of contagion in children by covid-19

0:43

Posted at 17:55 ET (21:55 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Alert for increase in covid-19 cases among young peopleAlert for increase in covid-19 cases among young people

3:02

Posted at 17:42 ET (21:42 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

What is myocarditis and how would it affect those vaccinated?What is myocarditis and how would it affect those vaccinated?

3:23

Posted at 17:18 ET (21:18 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Why you should not drink alcohol after vaccination against covidWhy you should not drink alcohol after vaccination against covid

1:14

Posted at 15:00 ET (19:00 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

This is what we know about Guillain-Barré syndromeThis is what we know about Guillain-Barré syndrome

0:59

Posted at 12:41 ET (16:41 GMT) Monday, July 12, 2021

Do you know what lifestyle medicine is?Do you know what lifestyle medicine is?

3:43

Posted at 09:52 ET (13:52 GMT) Monday, July 12, 2021

Fauci assures that a booster dose is not necessaryFauci assures that a booster dose is not necessary

Posted at 20:57 ET (00:57 GMT) Friday, July 9, 2021

Fauci does not believe that a Pfizer vaccine booster is necessaryFauci does not believe that a Pfizer vaccine booster is necessary

1:15

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment