General News

artificial intelligence to detect conflicts in the network

Posted at 15:52 ET (19:52 GMT) Thursday, June 17, 2021

Facebook: artificial intelligence to detect conflicts in the network

Taking part in 1:05

Posted at 17:27 ET (21:27 GMT) Friday, July 23, 2021

US Government Dismisses Lawsuit Against TikTokUS Government Dismisses Lawsuit Against TikTok

0:47

Posted at 18:03 ET (22:03 GMT) Thursday, July 22, 2021

Clubhouse is now an app available to everyoneClubhouse is now an app available to everyone

0:54

Posted at 21:04 ET (01:04 GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Biden cnn forumBiden cnn forum

0:44

Posted at 14:36 ​​ET (18:36 GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Instagram seeks to control the "sensitive content"Instagram seeks to control the "sensitive content"

0:52

Posted at 19:22 ET (23:22 GMT) Friday, July 16, 2021

Disinformation on social media is killing us, says BidenDisinformation on social media is killing us, says Biden

1:01

Posted at 16:34 ET (20:34 GMT) Friday, July 16, 2021

Facebook dismantles a network of hackersFacebook dismantles a network of hackers

1:04

Posted at 16:10 ET (20:10 GMT) Friday, July 16, 2021

Trend on TikTok: Have you heard the cumbia of vaccination?Trend on TikTok: Have you heard the cumbia of vaccination?

0:58

Posted at 17:32 ET (21:32 GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

This is how nurses celebrate a day without covid-19 patientsThis is how nurses celebrate a day without covid-19 patients

0:48

Posted at 2:43 PM ET (6:43 PM GMT) Thursday, July 8, 2021

Dozens of US states sue GoogleDozens of US states sue Google

1:07

Posted at 18:27 ET (22:27 GMT) Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Trump sues 3 social media giantsTrump sues 3 social media giants

0:51

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment