General News

Australian Open, between four partitions: Diego Schwartzman and Pablo Cuevas are distracted in quarantine | Video

Posted at 16:28 ET (20:28 GMT) Monday, January 18, 2021

The activities of Schwartzman and Cuevas in quarantine

Taking part in 1:07

Posted at 22:44 ET (02:44 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

How long does it take for the smell to return after covid-19?How long does it take for the smell to return after covid-19?

0:50

Posted at 20:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

Delta variant may affect recovered patientsDelta variant may affect recovered patients

0:32

Posted at 19:23 ET (23:23 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

Why would Chinese donated vaccines from China be less effective?Why would Chinese China donated vaccines be less effective?

4:03

Posted at 18:38 ET (22:38 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

Infectologist: There will be no herd immunity due to variantsInfectologist: There will be no herd immunity due to variants

2:21

Posted at 13:48 ET (17:48 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

USA: due to the pandemic, life expectancy fallsUSA: due to the pandemic, life expectancy falls

1:41

Posted at 09:52 ET (13:52 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

Delta plus shows alarming effectsDelta plus shows alarming effects

0:57

Posted at 09:52 ET (13:52 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

99.6% of cases in Los Angeles were not vaccinated99.6% of cases in Los Angeles were not vaccinated

0:42

Posted at 17:54 ET (21:54 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

New variant coronavirusNew variant coronavirus

14:35

Posted at 16:15 ET (20:15 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Which vaccine works best against the delta variant?Which vaccine works best against the delta variant?

2:29

Posted at 15:13 ET (19:13 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Merkel was vaccinated with doses from different laboratoriesMerkel was vaccinated with doses from different laboratories

0:44

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment