General News

Benicio Del Toro accepts a script without reading it. Which was the motive?

Posted at 14:49 ET (18:49 GMT) Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Actor Benicio Del Toro returns to work with Soderbergh and Cheadle

Enjoying 2:27

Posted at 15:00 ET (19:00 GMT) Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Universal movies to be released exclusively on PeacockUniversal movies to be released exclusively on Peacock

0:51

Posted at 1:21 PM ET (5:21 PM GMT) Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Cannes Film Festival will ask for vaccine and covid-19 testCannes Film Festival will ask for vaccine and covid-19 test

0:52

Posted at 15:55 ET (19:55 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Trend: "Loki", his fourth episodeTrend: "Loki", his fourth episode

0:46

Posted at 14:49 ET (18:49 GMT) Monday, June 28, 2021

0:54

Posted at 20:20 ET (00:20 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

The best series on HBO MaxThe best series on HBO Max

1:02

Posted at 12:24 ET (16:24 GMT) Thursday, June 24, 2021

The new trailer for 'Suicide Squad' is hereThe new trailer for 'Suicide Squad' is here

1:14

Posted at 20:15 ET (00:15 GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

The actress with Colombian roots who will play in the cinema "Snow White"The actress with Colombian roots who will play in the cinema "Snow White"

1:19

Posted at 17:25 ET (21:25 GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Look at the car of "Fast and Furious" that was auctionedLook at the car of "Fast and Furious" that was auctioned

1:07

Posted at 09:48 ET (13:48 GMT) Monday, June 21, 2021

"Luca", the new Disney movie"Luca", the new Disney movie

1:12

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment