General News

Britney Spears’ father is willing to step down as his daughter’s legal guardian

Posted at 20:03 ET (00:03 GMT) Thursday, August 12, 2021

The battle that Britney would have won in her legal fight

Enjoying 1:40

Posted at 17:26 ET (21:26 GMT) Thursday, August 12, 2021

Meet the other protagonist in Messi's presentationMeet the other protagonist in Messi's presentation

1:08

Posted at 16:13 ET (20:13 GMT) Thursday, August 12, 2021

Tom Hanks' son criticizes covid-19 vaccinesTom Hanks' son criticizes covid-19 vaccines

1:20

Posted at 15:34 ET (19:34 GMT) Thursday, August 12, 2021

Rod Stewart's dance that is trendingRod Stewart's dance that is trending

0:42

Posted at 18:36 ET (22:36 GMT) Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Christina Applegate suffers from multiple sclerosisChristina Applegate suffers from multiple sclerosis

0:54

Posted at 18:32 ET (22:32 GMT) Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Candy and paint on Kylie Jenner's birthdayCandy and paint on Kylie Jenner's birthday

1:06

Posted at 18:25 ET (22:25 GMT) Wednesday, August 11, 2021

What sign does Kristen Bell expect to bathe her children?What sign does Kristen Bell expect to bathe her children?

0:53

Posted at 14:01 ET (18:01 GMT) Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Demi Lovato reveals her obsession with Natalia BarulichDemi Lovato reveals her obsession with Natalia Barulich

0:59

Posted at 22:35 ET (02:35 GMT) Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Why does Billie Eilish see Fallon as a rectangle?Why does Billie Eilish see Fallon as a rectangle?

1:50

Posted at 16:54 ET (20:54 GMT) Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Rodney Figueroa's new professional challengeRodney Figueroa's new professional challenge

1:09

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment