General News

Camila Cabello talks about the criticism about her body and her message is a trend | Video

Posted at 15:22 ET (19:22 GMT) Thursday, July 22, 2021

Camila Cabello speaks after criticism about her body Taking part in 0:41

Posted at 4:50 PM ET (8:50 PM GMT) Thursday, July 22, 2021

Anna Faris reveals nuptials to Michael BarrettAnna Faris reveals nuptials to Michael Barrett

0:37

Posted at 14:56 ET (18:56 GMT) Thursday, July 22, 2021

Mariah Carey's daughter debuts as a model representing her motherMariah Carey's daughter debuts as a model representing her mother

1:02

Posted at 20:10 ET (00:10 GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Khloe Kardashian talks about raising her daughterKhloe Kardashian talks about raising her daughter

1:01

Posted at 20:09 ET (00:09 GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

1:00

Posted at 4:44 PM ET (8:44 PM GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Ricky Martin: Get vaccinated now!Ricky Martin: Get vaccinated now!

1:02

Posted at 1:43 PM ET (5:43 PM GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Dolly Parton recreates her iconic Playboy coverDolly Parton recreates her iconic Playboy cover

0:58

Posted at 14:34 ET (18:34 GMT) Tuesday, July 20, 2021

These women make Sports Illustrated historyThese women make Sports Illustrated history

1:06

Posted at 18:37 ET (22:37 GMT) Monday, July 19, 2021

Dua Lipa walks through Mexico again and causes a sensationDua Lipa walks through Mexico again and causes a sensation

0:44

Posted at 4:22 PM ET (8:22 PM GMT) Monday, July 19, 2021

The reason a daughter of Matt Damon doesn't watch his moviesThe reason a daughter of Matt Damon doesn't watch his movies

0:40

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment