General News

Children are facing more risks from covid-19. This is what parents can do

Posted at 19:55 ET (23:55 GMT) Friday, August 20, 2021

Tips to prevent the spread of covid-19 in children Taking part in 1:34

Posted at 20:15 ET (00:15 GMT) Wednesday, August 18, 2021

The 5 worst countries for childrenThe 5 worst countries for children

1:10

Posted at 05:35 ET (09:35 GMT) Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Back to schools in the US with masksBack to schools in the US with masks

3:03

Posted at 22:21 ET (02:21 GMT) Monday, August 9, 2021

Mexican boy wins gold in math championshipMexican boy wins gold in math championship

3:20

Posted at 14:41 ET (18:41 GMT) Monday, July 26, 2021

1 and a half million children orphaned by covid-191 and a half million children orphaned by covid-19

2:57

Posted at 18:34 ET (22:34 GMT) Friday, July 23, 2021

How to help a child who lost a relative due to covid?How to help a child who lost a relative due to covid?

3:25

Posted at 14:07 ET (18:07 GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

At just four years old, he cleans the sea in BrazilAt just four years old, he cleans the sea in Brazil

1:03

Posted at 13:27 ET (17:27 GMT) Friday, July 9, 2021

This is how they rescue a girl from her kidnapper in KentuckyThis is how they rescue a girl from her kidnapper in Kentucky

1:08

Posted at 19:50 ET (23:50 GMT) Friday, July 2, 2021

12-year-old Abhimanyu Mishra becomes the youngest grandmaster in chess history12-year-old Abhimanyu Mishra becomes the youngest grandmaster in chess history

0:52

Posted at 17:37 ET (21:37 GMT) Friday, July 2, 2021

Meet the new chess prodigyMeet the new chess prodigy

0:56

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment