General News

Children could pay the consequences for covid-19 if the elderly do not get vaccinated | Video

Posted at 11:20 AM ET (3:20 PM GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

They warn of the risk of contagion in children by covid-19

Taking part in 0:43

Posted at 23:17 ET (03:17 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Dr. Huerta: USA divided between vaccinated and unvaccinatedDr. Huerta: USA divided between vaccinated and unvaccinated

1:05

Posted at 17:51 ET (21:51 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Denounced politicization of doses for children in TennesseeDenounced politicization of doses for children in Tennessee

1:12

Posted at 17:42 ET (21:42 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

What is myocarditis and how would it affect those vaccinated?What is myocarditis and how would it affect those vaccinated?

3:23

Posted at 17:18 ET (21:18 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Why you should not drink alcohol after vaccination against covidWhy you should not drink alcohol after vaccination against covid

1:14

Posted at 13:11 ET (17:11 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Fauci reveals what it means to doubt AstraZeneca's vaccineFauci reveals what it means to doubt AstraZeneca's vaccine

Posted at 23:18 ET (03:18 GMT) Monday, July 12, 2021

An announcement about covid-19 in Australia causes a stirAn announcement about covid-19 in Australia causes a stir

0:42

Posted at 22:54 ET (02:54 GMT) Monday, July 12, 2021

Avoid booster vaccines, asks WHO rich countriesAvoid booster vaccines, asks WHO rich countries

0:47

Posted at 18:30 ET (22:30 GMT) Monday, July 12, 2021

FDA studies possible risk in J&J vaccineFDA studies possible risk in J&J vaccine

1:11

Posted at 16:04 ET (20:04 GMT) Monday, July 12, 2021

Covid-19: warn of increased mortality in the USCovid-19: warn of increased mortality in the US

1:05

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Get in Touch!

To get in touch with gruntstuff or to tell us about a Story or Press Release, just send an email to gruntstuffnews @ gmail.com
. And, we will get back to you shortly.