General News

Chilean Joaquín Niemann turns 20 and was surprised by the Mayakoba Golf Classic | Video

Posted at 23:16 ET (03:16 GMT) Thursday, November 8, 2018

A birthday walk for Joaquín Niemann

Enjoying 2:30

Posted at 1:40 PM ET (5:40 PM GMT) Tuesday, Could 25, 2021

Project Freedom: silk slavesProject Freedom: silk slaves

3:23

Posted at 14:01 ET (18:01 GMT) Friday, April 23, 2021

The long road to vaccinesThe long road to vaccines

1:29

Posted at 13:18 ET (17:18 GMT) Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Global Forum: #MyFreedomDayGlobal Forum: #MyFreedomDay

1:23

Posted at 20:30 ET (00:30 GMT) Monday, April 19, 2021

The robberies of the last decades in ArgentinaThe robberies of the last decades in Argentina

4:15

Posted at 22:44 ET (02:44 GMT) Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Young activists unite to end human traffickingYoung activists unite to end human trafficking

Posted at 12:53 ET (16:53 GMT) Saturday, October 17, 2020

CNN en Español investigates human trafficking in MexicoCNN en Español investigates human trafficking in Mexico

1:24

Posted at 12:59 ET (16:59 GMT) Tuesday, October 13, 2020

905323905323

0:30

Posted at 11:53 AM ET (3:53 PM GMT) Monday, Could 18, 2020

Caring for 54 children during the pandemicCaring for 54 children during the pandemic

4:45

Posted at 15:19 ET (19:19 GMT) Thursday, March 26, 2020

The world applauds health workersThe world applauds health workers

1:16

Posted at 16:07 ET (20:07 GMT) Wednesday, February 13, 2019

The unknown recordings of the triplets of 'Three Identical Strangers'The unknown recordings of the triplets of 'Three Identical Strangers'

3:34

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment