General News

Clubhouse and Discord reflect the success of voice messages

Posted at 13:24 ET (17:24 GMT) Thursday, February 25, 2021

Clubhouse and Discord reflect voicemail success

Enjoying 1:06

Posted at 14:19 ET (18:19 GMT) Thursday, June 24, 2021

Twitter launches new monetization toolsTwitter launches new monetization tools

1:15

Posted at 14:16 ET (18:16 GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

2:17

Posted at 19:50 ET (23:50 GMT) Monday, June 21, 2021

Five 'selfies' that remained in historyFive 'selfies' that remained in history

1:26

Posted at 17:22 ET (21:22 GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

0:56

Posted at 15:52 ET (19:52 GMT) Thursday, June 17, 2021

Facebook: artificial intelligence to detect conflicts in the networkFacebook: artificial intelligence to detect conflicts in the network

1:05

Posted at 13:33 ET (17:33 GMT) Tuesday, June 15, 2021

There will be no policy on the YouTube homepageThere will be no policy on the YouTube homepage

1:04

Posted at 19:22 ET (23:22 GMT) Monday, June 14, 2021

2:39

Posted at 15:41 ET (19:41 GMT) Friday, June 11, 2021

It is a trend: Changes in WhatsAppIt is a trend: Changes in WhatsApp

1:00

Posted at 15:32 ET (19:32 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

Zuckerberg has fun with this game in his spare timeZuckerberg has fun with this game in his spare time

0:56

Posted at 14:08 ET (18:08 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

Facebook extends remote work to its employeesFacebook extends remote work to its employees

1:02

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment