General News

Clubhouse is now an app available to everyone

Posted at 18:03 ET (22:03 GMT) Thursday, July 22, 2021

Clubhouse is now an app available to everyone Taking part in 0:54

Posted at 17:32 ET (21:32 GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Look at this costume "Hombre de Hierro" powered by electricityLook at this costume "Hombre de Hierro" powered by electricity

0:56

Posted at 17:44 ET (21:44 GMT) Friday, July 9, 2021

Restaurant CEO: Robots as an aid, not a substituteRestaurant CEO: Robots as an aid, not a substitute

12:45

Posted at 1:51 PM ET (5:51 PM GMT) Thursday, July 8, 2021

Meet the autonomous bus that runs on hydrogenMeet the autonomous bus that runs on hydrogen

1:06

Posted at 13:53 ET (17:53 GMT) Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Bugatti and Rimac team up to create electric carsBugatti and Rimac team up to create electric cars

0:54

Posted at 16:12 ET (20:12 GMT) Monday, July 5, 2021

Argentina will launch the smallest satellite in Latin AmericaArgentina will launch the smallest satellite in Latin America

3:24

Posted at 14:08 ET (18:08 GMT) Thursday, July 1, 2021

5G: the new aid for farmers5G: the new aid for farmers

2:29

Posted at 14:30 ET (18:30 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021

This flying car completes its first inter-city flightThis flying car completes its first inter-city flight

0:52

Posted at 14:20 ET (18:20 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021

This 3D printer can create vegetarian steaksThis 3D printer can create vegetarian steaks

0:52

Posted at 14:19 ET (18:19 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021

This smart cane assists the blindThis smart cane assists the blind

0:52

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment