General News

Cristiano Ronaldo’s goodbye to Juventus?

Posted at 12:54 ET (16:54 GMT) Wednesday, Could 26, 2021

Cristiano Ronaldo's goodbye to Juventus?

Enjoying 1:17

Posted at 16:31 ET (20:31 GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Why is Meryl Streep trending?Why is Meryl Streep trending?

0:38

Posted at 09:28 ET (13:28 GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Britney Spears in court: what's at stake?Britney Spears in court: what's at stake?

Posted at 23:22 ET (03:22 GMT) Monday, June 21, 2021

Teaching cinema to marginalized sectors is George Clooney's new projectTeaching cinema to marginalized sectors is George Clooney's new project

0:54

Posted at 15:41 ET (19:41 GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

Britney Spears does not know if she will return to the stageBritney Spears does not know if she will return to the stage

0:51

Posted at 1:45 PM ET (5:45 PM GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

John Legend supports his wife amid scandalJohn Legend supports his wife amid scandal

1:03

Posted at 21:41 ET (01:41 GMT) Thursday, June 17, 2021

Paris Jackson thinks her father would be proud of herParis Jackson thinks her father would be proud of her

1:21

Posted at 11:52 AM ET (3:52 PM GMT) Thursday, June 17, 2021

She still doesn't speak and millions are already following herShe still does not speak and millions are already following her

0:52

Posted at 09:59 ET (13:59 GMT) Thursday, June 17, 2021

Anne Hathaway almost ran out "The Devil Wears Prada"Anne Hathaway almost ran out "The Devil Wears Prada"

0:51

Posted at 14:12 ET (18:12 GMT) Wednesday, June 16, 2021

0:55

Posted at 14:35 ET (18:35 GMT) Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Actress Lisa Banes dies after being run over by a skateboardActress Lisa Banes dies after being run over by a skateboard

0:47

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment