General News

Cuban athletes speak out on the situation on the island | Video

Posted at 15:58 ET (19:58 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Sports pronounce on the situation in Cuba

Enjoying 2:09

Posted at 4:58 PM ET (8:58 PM GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Why has Shohei Ohtani been so successful in MLB?Why has Shohei Ohtani been so successful in MLB?

1:11

Posted at 19:36 ET (23:36 GMT) Sunday, July 4, 2021

Joe Kelly went to the White House in a mariachi jacketJoe Kelly went to the White House in a mariachi jacket

1:02

Posted at 16:26 ET (20:26 GMT) Friday, July 2, 2021

The Dodgers, hosted by Joe BidenThe Dodgers, hosted by Joe Biden

0:53

Posted at 19:13 ET (23:13 GMT) Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Perform amazing "selfie-caught" in baseball gamePerform amazing "selfie-caught" in baseball game

0:28

Posted at 20:52 ET (00:52 GMT) Friday, June 4, 2021

Cuba: New deserters in the Pre-Olympic of the AmericasCuba: New deserters in the Pre-Olympic of the Americas

3:47

Posted at 10:40 ET (14:40 GMT) Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Marcell Ozuna gets out of jail on bail in his domestic violence caseMarcell Ozuna gets out of jail on bail in his domestic violence case

1:08

Posted at 20:41 ET (00:41 GMT) Sunday, Might 30, 2021

Marcell Ozuna is arrested, according to PoliceMarcell Ozuna is arrested, according to Police

1:01

Posted at 21:52 ET (01:52 GMT) Friday, Might 21, 2021

The Miami Marlins and their tribute to the Havana Sugar KingsThe Miami Marlins and their tribute to the Havana Sugar Kings

3:20

Posted at 21:47 ET (01:47 GMT) Wednesday, Might 19, 2021

The no-hitter game: the 2021 phenomenon in MLBThe no-hitter game: the 2021 phenomenon in MLB

0:50

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment