General News

Did the dinosaurs disappear sooner than anticipated?

Posted at 21:07 ET (01:07 GMT) Thursday, July 1, 2021

Did the dinosaurs disappear sooner than expected?

Taking part in 0:34

Posted at 14:27 ET (18:27 GMT) Monday, June 28, 2021

The Mobile World Congress returns to BarcelonaThe Mobile World Congress returns to Barcelona

2:32

Posted at 23:17 ET (03:17 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

"Dragon man", A new species of primitive humans?"Dragon man", A new species of primitive humans?

1:03

Posted at 19:43 ET (23:43 GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

This blind shark can live more than 400 yearsThis blind shark can live more than 400 years

0:50

Posted at 19:08 ET (23:08 GMT) Wednesday, June 16, 2021

This is what our neurons look like with a little colorThis is how our neurons look with a little color

0:42

Posted at 11:17 AM ET (3:17 PM GMT) Wednesday, June 16, 2021

5 things: delta variant spread worries, and more5 things: delta variant spread worries, and more

2:36

Posted at 20:14 ET (00:14 GMT) Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Uranus in real time: this is the NASA virtual tourUranus in real time: this is the NASA virtual tour

0:58

Posted at 4:41 PM ET (8:41 PM GMT) Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Sea warming affects sharksSea warming affects sharks

0:50

Posted at 09:10 ET (13:10 GMT) Tuesday, June 15, 2021

The core of the Earth becomes unbalancedThe core of the Earth becomes unbalanced

1:26

Posted at 21:18 ET (01:18 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

Microorganism revives after 24,000 years frozenMicroorganism revives after 24,000 years frozen

0:55

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment