General News

Disney responds to Scarlett Johansson’s lawsuit

Posted at 16:01 ET (20:01 GMT) Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Disney responds to Scarlett Johansson's lawsuit

Taking part in 1:06

Posted at 21:01 ET (01:01 GMT) Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Tourists were not expecting this surprise visit from "The Rock"Tourists were not expecting this surprise visit from "The Rock"

0:55

Posted at 15:51 ET (19:51 GMT) Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Travolta talks to his 10-year-old son about deathTravolta talks to his 10-year-old son about death

1:20

Posted at 15:01 ET (19:01 GMT) Tuesday, August 24, 2021

0:50

Posted at 20:50 ET (00:50 GMT) Monday, August 23, 2021

The highest earning actors in HollywoodThe highest earning actors in Hollywood

0:42

Posted at 15:29 ET (19:29 GMT) Monday, August 23, 2021

Elton John surprises on a beach in CannesElton John surprises on a beach in Cannes

1:32

Posted at 13:28 ET (17:28 GMT) Monday, August 23, 2021

Heartwarming letter from Jinkee Pacquiao to her husbandHeartwarming letter from Jinkee Pacquiao to her husband

1:19

Posted at 19:02 ET (23:02 GMT) Saturday, August 21, 2021

Bocelli in 'We Love NYC': After the storm comes the sunBocelli in 'We Love NYC': After the storm comes the sun

Posted at 14:16 ET (18:16 GMT) Friday, August 20, 2021

10530261053026

1:37

Posted at 18:27 ET (22:27 GMT) Thursday, August 19, 2021

A 3-day party, this will be the wedding of Paris HiltonA 3-day party, this will be the wedding of Paris Hilton

0:58

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment