General News

Djokovic confirms his presence at Tokyo 2020 in a very original way | Video

Posted at 19:42 ET (23:42 GMT) Thursday, July 15, 2021

Watch how Djokovic announces he will participate in Tokyo 2020 Taking part in 0:21

Posted at 21:29 ET (01:29 GMT) Friday, July 16, 2021

Tokyo 2020 Athletes Beds are UnaccompaniedTokyo 2020 Athlete Beds are Unaccompanied

1:05

Posted at 19:41 ET (23:41 GMT) Friday, July 16, 2021

How many medals could Mexican athletes win?How many medals could Mexican athletes win?

5:23

Posted at 19:18 ET (23:18 GMT) Friday, July 16, 2021

4:04

Posted at 19:26 ET (23:26 GMT) Thursday, July 15, 2021

Lost his home twice to the OlympicsLost his home twice to the Olympics

2:54

Posted at 15:21 ET (19:21 GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Venezuelan karate fighter excited about his participation in Tokyo 2020Venezuelan karate fighter excited about his participation in Tokyo 2020

1:08

Posted at 15:24 ET (19:24 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Roger Federer's Olympic dream fadesRoger Federer's Olympic dream fades

0:53

Posted at 11:54 ET (15:54 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Argentine athletes to watch in Tokyo 2020Argentine athletes to watch in Tokyo 2020

4:10

Posted at 13:27 ET (17:27 GMT) Friday, July 9, 2021

See the requirements that Japan asks for the Olympic GamesSee the requirements that Japan asks for the Olympic Games

2:46

Posted at 10:57 ET (14:57 GMT) Friday, July 9, 2021

Robots and banners: this is how they would encourage Olympic Games athletes.Robots and banners: this is how they would encourage Olympians athletes.

1:31

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment