General News

Do you miss the live shows? Look at this solution

Posted at 05:22 ET (09:22 GMT) Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Do you miss the concerts?  Look at this solution

Enjoying 2:51

Posted at 18:29 ET (22:29 GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Trump wanted to send people infected with covid-19 to GuantanamoTrump wanted to send people infected with covid-19 to Guantanamo

1:36

Posted at 10:38 ET (14:38 GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

The Cuban vaccine Abdala requires 3 dosesThe Cuban vaccine Abdala requires 3 doses

0:50

Posted at 21:16 ET (01:16 GMT) Monday, June 21, 2021

MRNA technology, key in cancer researchMRNA technology, key in cancer research

14:27

Posted at 19:49 ET (23:49 GMT) Monday, June 21, 2021

Governor of Virginia asks the population to get vaccinatedGovernor of Virginia asks the population to get vaccinated

0:44

Posted at 14:13 ET (18:13 GMT) Monday, June 21, 2021

Covid-19: the Delta variant worries in the USCovid-19: the Delta variant worries in the US

0:59

Posted at 19:42 ET (23:42 GMT) Sunday, June 20, 2021

Unauthorized person enters the concentration of ChileUnauthorized person enters the concentration of Chile

0:42

Posted at 10:48 ET (14:48 GMT) Sunday, June 20, 2021

NFL Player Says He Would Rather Retire Than Receive Covid-19 VaccineNFL Player Says He Would Rather Retire Than Receive Covid-19 Vaccine

Posted at 20:59 ET (00:59 GMT) Saturday, June 19, 2021

Brazil exceeds 500,000 deaths from covid-19;  thousands of citizens take to the streets to demand the removal of BolsonaroBrazil exceeds 500,000 deaths from covid-19;  thousands of citizens take to the streets to demand the removal of Bolsonaro

Posted at 20:12 ET (00:12 GMT) Saturday, June 19, 2021

The delta variant of covid-19 will predominate in the United States, warns the CDCThe delta variant of covid-19 will predominate in the United States, warns the CDC

Posted at 23:08 ET (03:08 GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

Will the Indian variant arrive in the city of Buenos Aires?Will the Indian variant arrive in the city of Buenos Aires?

1:50

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment