General News

Does drinking alcohol in moderation protect the coronary heart? This says a study | Video

Posted at 1:12 PM ET (5:12 PM GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Does drinking alcohol in moderation protect the heart?

Taking part in 1:04

Posted at 20:19 ET (00:19 GMT) Monday, July 26, 2021

Is it possible to overcome fear?  A technique can help youIs it possible to overcome fear?  A technique can help you

14:11

Posted at 14:41 ET (18:41 GMT) Monday, July 26, 2021

1 and a half million children orphaned by covid-191 and a half million children orphaned by covid-19

2:57

Posted at 13:29 ET (17:29 GMT) Monday, July 26, 2021

Do you wake up your partner by talking in your sleep?Do you wake up your partner by talking in your sleep?

1:11

Posted at 11:09 ET (15:09 GMT) Monday, July 26, 2021

If you are not vaccinated, you should avoid these placesIf you are not vaccinated, you should avoid these places

0:43

Posted at 20:11 ET (00:11 GMT) Friday, July 23, 2021

Viagra and vaccines against covid-19, are they compatible?Viagra and vaccines against covid-19, are they compatible?

0:54

Posted at 18:34 ET (22:34 GMT) Friday, July 23, 2021

How to help a child who lost a relative due to covid?How to help a child who lost a relative due to covid?

3:25

Posted at 15:36 ET (19:36 GMT) Friday, July 23, 2021

USA: CDC Endorsement of Janssen VaccineUSA: CDC Endorsement of Janssen Vaccine

1:04

Posted at 23:33 ET (03:33 GMT) Thursday, July 22, 2021

The vulnerability of children to covid-19The vulnerability of children to covid-19

2:17

Posted at 23:31 ET (03:31 GMT) Thursday, July 22, 2021

Those vaccinated are not free of coronavirus and variantsThose vaccinated are not free of coronavirus and variants

1:51

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment