General News

Experts Believe Wolf Cub Found Is 57,000 Years Old | Video

Posted at 22:40 ET (02:40 GMT) Monday, December 21, 2020

57,000-year-old wolf cub discovered

Enjoying 0:23

Posted at 20:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Thursday, June 24, 2021

Learn about the oldest shark attack on a humanLearn about the oldest shark attack on a human

1:26

Posted at 1:22 PM ET (5:22 PM GMT) Thursday, June 24, 2021

These are the newborn twin pandas in TokyoThese are the newborn twin pandas in Tokyo

0:55

Posted at 22:29 ET (02:29 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Herd of Cows Escapes Slaughterhouse, Wreaks Chaos in AmericaHerd of Cows Escapes Slaughterhouse, Wreaks Chaos in America

0:40

Posted at 19:57 ET (23:57 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

This prehistoric mammal was the largest on EarthThis prehistoric mammal was the largest on Earth

0:38

Posted at 10:18 ET (14:18 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Mongooses take care of other people's young, study revealsMongooses take care of other people's young, study reveals

0:50

Posted at 12:19 ET (16:19 GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Australian jail evacuates inmates over mouse infestationAustralian jail evacuates inmates over mouse infestation

0:55

Posted at 11:27 AM ET (3:27 PM GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Elephant forages for food at a woman's home in ThailandElephant forages for food at a woman's home in Thailand

0:43

Posted at 09:49 ET (13:49 GMT) Monday, June 21, 2021

Runaway bitch stops traffic in PeruRunaway bitch stops traffic in Peru

0:57

Posted at 15:08 ET (19:08 GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

Bear attack in Japan leaves 4 injuredBear attack in Japan leaves 4 injured

1:03

Posted at 14:58 ET (18:58 GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

Stray dog ​​is unrecognizable after haircutStray dog ​​is unrecognizable after haircut

1:55

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment