General News

Facebook dismantles a network of Iranian hackers

Posted at 16:34 ET (20:34 GMT) Friday, July 16, 2021

Facebook dismantles a network of hackers Taking part in 1:04

Posted at 14:12 ET (18:12 GMT) Friday, July 16, 2021

Russian hackers target small cities in the USRussian hackers target small cities in the US

Posted at 16:19 ET (20:19 GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

A major band of internet ransomware disappearsA major band of internet ransomware disappears

0:59

Posted at 16:04 ET (20:04 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Microsoft buys cybersecurity companyMicrosoft buys cybersecurity company

0:51

Posted at 14:28 ET (18:28 GMT) Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Less 1,500 companies affected in cyberattack on KaseyaLess 1,500 companies affected in cyberattack on Kaseya

1:09

Posted at 16:12 ET (20:12 GMT) Monday, July 5, 2021

White House asks companies to report cyber attacksWhite House asks companies to report cyber attacks

1:17

Posted at 1:58 PM ET (5:58 PM GMT) Thursday, July 1, 2021

20 years in prison for cybercriminal20 years in prison for cybercriminal

0:57

Posted at 14:35 ET (18:35 GMT) Monday, June 28, 2021

Hackers steal customer data from these companiesHackers steal customer data from these companies

1:14

Posted at 15:52 ET (19:52 GMT) Monday, June 21, 2021

Who are cyber hackers?Who are the cyber hackers?

2:07

Posted at 15:52 ET (19:52 GMT) Monday, June 21, 2021

The threat of cyberattacks in Latin AmericaThe threat of cyberattacks in Latin America

0:57

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment