General News

Flu Season Concerns Health Experts | Video

Posted at 14:38 ET (18:38 GMT) Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Experts recommend getting a flu shot

Taking part in 1:11

Posted at 22:01 ET (02:01 GMT) Monday, September 20, 2021

Children surprise Dr. Gupta with covid-19 questionsChildren surprise Dr. Gupta with covid-19 questions

4:05

Posted at 13:52 ET (17:52 GMT) Monday, September 20, 2021

Dr. Gupta clarifies children's doubts about the vaccineDr. Gupta clarifies children's doubts about the vaccine

1:57

Posted at 16:49 ET (20:49 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021

Committee rejects booster doses from Pfizer in the USCommittee rejects booster doses from Pfizer in the US

0:57

Posted at 13:18 ET (17:18 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021

Covid-19: these countries vaccinate those under 12 years of ageCovid-19: these countries vaccinate those under 12 years of age

1:08

Posted at 2:25 PM ET (6:25 PM GMT) Thursday, September 16, 2021

Does the covid-19 vaccine affect the menstrual cycle?Does the covid-19 vaccine affect the menstrual cycle?

1:12

Posted at 23:02 ET (03:02 GMT) Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Covid-19 will not go away and we will all have to get vaccinatedCovid-19 will not go away and we will all have to get vaccinated

0:55

Posted at 22:54 ET (02:54 GMT) Wednesday, September 15, 2021

immune systemimmune system

0:54

Posted at 22:48 ET (02:48 GMT) Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Vaccinated youth and children would help herd immunityVaccinated youth and children would help herd immunity

0:43

Posted at 22:57 ET (02:57 GMT) Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Expert in family issues gives tips against him "bullying"Expert in family issues gives tips against him "bullying"

2:35

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment