General News

For a transgender particular person, family support is essential in their transition | Video

Posted at 15:42 ET (19:42 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

Family support, essential for transgender people Taking part in 0:51

Posted at 14:50 ET (18:50 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

The story of Mateo, a Mexican transgender psychologistThe story of Mateo, a Mexican transgender psychologist

1:08

Posted at 12:23 ET (16:23 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

Learn to spot the symptoms of perimenopauseLearn to spot the symptoms of perimenopause

0:41

Posted at 18:32 ET (22:32 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

What is being transgender?  An expert explains it to youWhat is being transgender?  An expert explains it to you

2:57

Posted at 17:54 ET (21:54 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

New variant coronavirusNew variant coronavirus

14:35

Posted at 16:15 ET (20:15 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Which vaccine works best against the delta variant?Which vaccine works best against the delta variant?

2:29

Posted at 15:49 ET (19:49 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Garlic: myths and benefits of a controversial foodGarlic: myths and benefits of a controversial food

1:08

Posted at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Chimera embryos, are they the future of human health?Chimera embryos, are they the future of human health?

7:01

Posted at 10:46 ET (14:46 GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Study Finds New Benefits of Drinking CoffeeStudy Finds New Benefits of Drinking Coffee

0:48

Posted at 21:16 ET (01:16 GMT) Monday, June 21, 2021

MRNA technology, key in cancer researchMRNA technology, key in cancer research

14:27

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment