General News

For the first time, a woman will be on the cover of the video game NBA 2K | Video

Posted at 17:54 ET (21:54 GMT) Thursday, July 15, 2021

Who is the first woman on the NBA 2K cover?

Taking part in 0:43

Posted at 17:45 ET (21:45 GMT) Thursday, July 15, 2021

Giannis Antetokounmpo: I had to do "pee"Giannis Antetokounmpo: I had to do "pee"

0:21

Posted at 15:23 ET (19:23 GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

This is the character of LeBron James in FortniteThis is the character of LeBron James in Fortnite

0:20

Posted at 15:17 ET (19:17 GMT) Monday, July 12, 2021

Giannis: I'm not Michael JordanGiannis: I'm not Michael Jordan

0:49

Posted at 15:07 ET (19:07 GMT) Monday, July 12, 2021

The iconic meeting between LeBron James and Bad Bunny in Puerto RicoThe iconic meeting between LeBron James and Bad Bunny in Puerto Rico

0:49

Posted at 19:26 ET (23:26 GMT) Friday, July 9, 2021

0:35

Posted at 2:11 PM ET (6:11 PM GMT) Thursday, July 8, 2021

Curry dared to ask Canelo for revengeCurry dared to ask Canelo for revenge

0:29

Posted at 17:28 ET (21:28 GMT) Monday, July 5, 2021

1:54

Posted at 19:59 ET (23:59 GMT) Thursday, June 24, 2021

Trae Young, the new NBA starTrae Young, the new NBA star

1:24

Posted at 18:24 ET (22:24 GMT) Thursday, June 17, 2021

Twitter user gets response from Ginobili after frustrated selfieTwitter user gets response from Ginobili after frustrated selfie

1:23

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment