General News

How many hours does an adult need to sleep?

Posted at 19:21 ET (23:21 GMT) Thursday, July 29, 2021

How many hours does an adult need to sleep? Enjoying 0:38

Posted at 17:24 ET (21:24 GMT) Thursday, July 29, 2021

Mental health and high competition: can they coexist?Mental health and high competition: can they coexist?

4:10

Posted at 20:19 ET (00:19 GMT) Monday, July 26, 2021

Is it possible to overcome fear?  A technique can help youIs it possible to overcome fear?  A technique can help you

14:11

Posted at 11:40 AM ET (3:40 PM GMT) Thursday, July 22, 2021

Marijuana overuse linked to schizophreniaMarijuana overuse linked to schizophrenia

0:46

Posted at 3:35 PM ET (7:35 PM GMT) Tuesday, July 20, 2021

This is sand therapy to improve health in ChinaThis is sand therapy to improve health in China

0:47

Posted at 4:36 PM ET (8:36 PM GMT) Thursday, July 8, 2021

The mental health of rescuersThe mental health of rescuers

2:08

Posted at 4:25 PM ET (8:25 PM GMT) Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Symptoms that would have survivors of the collapse in MiamiSymptoms that would have survivors of the collapse in Miami

3:24

Posted at 17:47 ET (21:47 GMT) Friday, July 2, 2021

The possible aftermath of survivors of the collapse in MiamiThe possible aftermath of survivors of the collapse in Miami

3:29

Posted at 14:01 ET (18:01 GMT) Tuesday, June 29, 2021

The mental health of a transgender child, according to an expertThe mental health of a transgender child, according to an expert

7:09

Posted at 15:42 ET (19:42 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

Family support, essential for transgender peopleFamily support, essential for transgender people

0:51

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment