General News

How to mitigate the side effects of vaccines?

Posted at 20:38 ET (00:38 GMT) Friday, July 9, 2021

How to mitigate the side effects of vaccines? Taking part in 5:38

Posted at 20:57 ET (00:57 GMT) Friday, July 9, 2021

Fauci does not believe that a Pfizer vaccine booster is necessaryFauci does not believe that a Pfizer vaccine booster is necessary

1:15

Posted at 14:16 ET (18:16 GMT) Friday, July 9, 2021

Delta variant moves faster, says expertDelta variant moves faster, says expert

2:54

Posted at 10:32 ET (14:32 GMT) Friday, July 9, 2021

Three massive vaccination centers close in New YorkThree massive vaccination centers close in New York

Posted at 10:25 ET (14:25 GMT) Friday, July 9, 2021

Delta variant causes more infections in Los AngelesDelta variant causes more infections in Los Angeles

0:44

Posted at 07:43 ET (11:43 GMT) Friday, July 9, 2021

5 Things About Pfizer's Covid-19 Vaccine5 Things About Pfizer's Covid-19 Vaccine

1:51

Posted at 19:50 ET (23:50 GMT) Thursday, July 8, 2021

CAF: A serious health problem in Latin AmericaCAF: A serious health problem in Latin America

4:23

Posted at 19:36 ET (23:36 GMT) Thursday, July 8, 2021

Pfizer: Why is the third dose important?Pfizer: Why is the third dose important?

2:20

Posted at 18:00 ET (22:00 GMT) Thursday, July 8, 2021

What is the White House door-to-door strategy?What is the White House door-to-door strategy?

1:04

Posted at 17:14 ET (21:14 GMT) Thursday, July 8, 2021

0:38

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment