General News

How to protect children if there is still no vaccine against covid-19 for them | Video

Posted at 23:18 ET (03:18 GMT) Tuesday, September 7, 2021

See here the keys to protect children from covid-19 Enjoying 0:27

Posted at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Tuesday, September 7, 2021

The baby of a vaccinated pregnant woman could be born with antibodiesThe baby of a vaccinated pregnant woman could be born with antibodies

0:58

Posted at 23:06 ET (03:06 GMT) Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Is it the fault of the vaccine if you get covid-19 still vaccinated?Is it the fault of the vaccine if you get covid-19 still vaccinated?

1:09

Posted at 21:10 ET (01:10 GMT) Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Dr. Abreu: Covid-19 more devastating than AIDS in the 80sDr. Abreu: Covid-19 more devastating than AIDS in the 80s

0:31

Posted at 19:46 ET (23:46 GMT) Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Is the booster dose key to ending the pandemic?Is the booster dose key to ending the pandemic?

5:32

Posted at 13:32 ET (17:32 GMT) Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Cannabis use linked to heart riskCannabis use linked to heart risk

1:16

Posted at 12:26 ET (16:26 GMT) Tuesday, September 7, 2021

She lost her husband to covid-19, now she fights in favor of vaccinesShe lost her husband to covid-19, now she fights in favor of vaccines

1:56

Posted at 15:26 ET (19:26 GMT) Monday, September 6, 2021

Siamese twins joined at the back see their faces for the first timeSiamese twins joined at the back see their faces for the first time

0:51

Posted at 14:44 ET (18:44 GMT) Monday, September 6, 2021

Foods that can not be missing in the Mediterranean dietFoods that can not be missing in the Mediterranean diet

1:02

Posted at 20:30 ET (00:30 GMT) Friday, September 3, 2021

Alcohol and covid-19, can you consume it after infecting me?Alcohol and covid-19, can you consume it after infecting me?

4:37

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment