General News

Iceland has had no deaths from covid-19 since Might. This is the reason

Posted at 15:54 ET (19:54 GMT) Friday, August 27, 2021

Iceland, no deaths from covid-19 since May.  Why? Enjoying 2:37

Posted at 13:35 ET (17:35 GMT) Friday, August 27, 2021

This is how the full approval of the Pfizer vaccine could impactThis is how the full approval of the Pfizer vaccine could impact

0:58

Posted at 13:04 ET (17:04 GMT) Friday, August 27, 2021

Parents Harass Governor Over Mandatory Face MasksParents Harass Governor Over Mandatory Face Masks

1:52

Posted at 10:39 ET (14:39 GMT) Friday, August 27, 2021

Comirnaty, new name for Pfizer vaccineComirnaty, new name for Pfizer vaccine

2:33

Posted at 20:25 ET (00:25 GMT) Thursday, August 26, 2021

How does the delta variant affect children?How does the delta variant affect children?

1:42

Posted at 17:06 ET (21:06 GMT) Thursday, August 26, 2021

These are the theories about the origin of covid-19TThese are the theories about the origin of covid-19T

5:54

Posted at 14:34 ET (18:34 GMT) Thursday, August 26, 2021

PanamaPanama

0:57

Posted at 22:20 ET (02:20 GMT) Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Vaccine would remove sequelae of covid-19, according to studyVaccine would remove sequelae of covid-19, according to study

2:09

Posted at 19:12 ET (23:12 GMT) Wednesday, August 25, 2021

J&J Says Booster Dose Of Vaccine NeededJ&J Says Booster Dose Of Vaccine Needed

1:11

Posted at 16:29 ET (20:29 GMT) Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Mother gives birth and dies of covid-19 within a few daysMother gives birth and dies of covid-19 within a few days

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment