General News

If they shoot me with hatred, I respond with love

Posted at 21:19 ET (01:19 GMT) Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Maluma: If they shoot me with hatred, I respond with love

Taking part in 1:34

Posted at 21:24 ET (01:24 GMT) Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Maluma talks about his acting debut with JLoMaluma talks about his acting debut with JLo

0:44

Posted at 21:14 ET (01:14 GMT) Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Maluma and the artistic duo with a friend who was notMaluma and the artistic duo with a friend who was not

1:29

Posted at 21:07 ET (01:07 GMT) Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Maluma remembers his time in children's soccer in MedellínMaluma remembers his time in children's soccer in Medellín

0:37

Posted at 20:56 ET (00:56 GMT) Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Maluma: I dreamed and visualized myself singing in Times SquareMaluma: I dreamed and visualized myself singing in Times Square

1:03

Posted at 20:46 ET (00:46 GMT) Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Maluma on covid: The vaccine is the only solutionMaluma on covid: The vaccine is the only solution

0:40

Posted at 20:01 ET (00:01 GMT) Wednesday, August 25, 2021

The level of play of Mateo Messi at 5 years old is surprisingThe level of play of Mateo Messi at 5 years old is surprising

0:48

Posted at 13:47 ET (17:47 GMT) Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Thalia's birthday arrives with teddy bearsThalia's birthday arrives with teddy bears

1:02

Posted at 21:01 ET (01:01 GMT) Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Tourists were not expecting this surprise visit from "The Rock"Tourists were not expecting this surprise visit from "The Rock"

0:55

Posted at 16:01 ET (20:01 GMT) Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Disney responds to Scarlett Johansson's lawsuitDisney responds to Scarlett Johansson's lawsuit

1:06

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment