General News

“Influencer” Iris Apfel turns 100 with millions of followers

Posted at 16:35 ET (20:35 GMT) Tuesday, August 31, 2021

This "influencer" turned 100 years old Taking part in 1:09

Posted at 21:43 ET (01:43 GMT) Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Couple "cobra" those who missed their weddingCouple "cobra" those who missed their wedding

1:32

Posted at 22:56 ET (02:56 GMT) Wednesday, August 25, 2021

This ex-nurse earns $ 200,000 a month on OnlyFansThis ex-nurse earns $ 200,000 a month on OnlyFans

1:34

Posted at 4:41 PM ET (8:41 PM GMT) Monday, August 23, 2021

The TikTok viral dance that surprised Applebee'sThe TikTok viral dance that surprised Applebee's

1:41

Posted at 19:56 ET (23:56 GMT) Friday, August 20, 2021

Know which is the most "photogenic" of the worldKnow which is the most "photogenic" of the world

1:47

Posted at 16:13 ET (20:13 GMT) Friday, August 20, 2021

Look at the PSG players totally baldLook at the PSG players totally bald

1:02

Posted at 15:19 ET (19:19 GMT) Friday, August 20, 2021

Facebook faces a new lawsuitFacebook faces a new lawsuit

1:09

Posted at 15:20 ET (19:20 GMT) Thursday, August 19, 2021

Facebook seeks to reinvent virtual meetingsFacebook seeks to reinvent virtual meetings

0:54

Posted at 13:00 ET (17:00 GMT) Thursday, August 19, 2021

Facebook removes accounts for misinformation about covid-19Facebook removes accounts for misinformation about covid-19

0:37

Posted at 17:24 ET (21:24 GMT) Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Shakira reacts to an impersonator of hers who orders pizzaShakira reacts to an impersonator of hers who orders pizza

1:24

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment