General News

It marks 24 years since the death of Princess Diana

Posted at 10:59 ET (14:59 GMT) Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Today marks the 24th anniversary of the death of Princess Diana

Enjoying 4:05

Posted at 19:48 ET (23:48 GMT) Monday, August 30, 2021

They place a stomach tube on Vicente FernándezThey place a stomach tube on Vicente Fernández

1:30

Posted at 18:43 ET (22:43 GMT) Monday, August 30, 2021

Shakira introduces Teddy and Toby, her petsShakira introduces Teddy and Toby, her pets

0:43

Posted at 17:05 ET (21:05 GMT) Friday, August 27, 2021

Luis Gerardo Méndez prepares crazy things for the Platinum awardsLuis Gerardo Méndez prepares crazy things for the Platinum awards

2:43

Posted at 4:54 PM ET (8:54 PM GMT) Thursday, August 26, 2021

The Cristiano Ronaldo saga: is he going or staying?The Cristiano Ronaldo saga: is he going or staying?

0:26

Posted at 21:24 ET (01:24 GMT) Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Maluma talks about his acting debut with JLoMaluma talks about his acting debut with JLo

0:44

Posted at 21:19 ET (01:19 GMT) Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Maluma: If they shoot me with hatred, I respond with loveMaluma: If they shoot me with hatred, I respond with love

1:34

Posted at 21:14 ET (01:14 GMT) Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Maluma and the artistic duo with a friend who was notMaluma and the artistic duo with a friend who was not

1:29

Posted at 21:07 ET (01:07 GMT) Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Maluma remembers his time in children's soccer in MedellínMaluma remembers his time in children's soccer in Medellín

0:37

Posted at 20:56 ET (00:56 GMT) Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Maluma: I dreamed and visualized myself singing in Times SquareMaluma: I dreamed and visualized myself singing in Times Square

1:03

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Get in Touch!

To get in touch with gruntstuff or to tell us about a Story or Press Release, just send an email to gruntstuffnews @ gmail.com
. And, we will get back to you shortly.