General News

Jada Pinkett Smith shows off her shaved head on social media

Posted at 17:45 ET (21:45 GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Jada Pinkett Smith shows off her shaved head on social media

Enjoying 1:27

Posted at 22:01 ET (02:01 GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Judge lets Britney Spears choose her lawyerJudge lets Britney Spears choose her lawyer

Posted at 18:19 ET (22:19 GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Kate Moss, Kim Kardashian's brand imageKate Moss, Kim Kardashian's brand image

0:39

Posted at 17:45 ET (21:45 GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

ACLU sets position on Britney Spears caseACLU sets position on Britney Spears case

0:41

Posted at 15:23 ET (19:23 GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

This is the character of LeBron James in FortniteThis is the character of LeBron James in Fortnite

0:20

Posted at 15:58 ET (19:58 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Naomi Osaka's Barbie is a bestsellerNaomi Osaka's Barbie is a bestseller

1:04

Posted at 3:57 PM ET (7:57 PM GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

#SobrioChallege, Maluma's new challenge#SobrioChallege, Maluma's new challenge

1:06

Posted at 10:48 ET (14:48 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Gloria Estefan: My father tried to liberate Cuba and so did I.Gloria Estefan: My father tried to liberate Cuba and so did I.

Posted at 17:56 ET (21:56 GMT) Monday, July 12, 2021

Conor McGregor's future after a severe fractureConor McGregor's future after a severe fracture

0:32

Posted at 17:31 ET (21:31 GMT) Monday, July 12, 2021

Famous people ask for help for Cuba under the hashtag #SOSCubaFamous people ask for help for Cuba under the hashtag #SOSCuba

3:34

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment