General News

Jennifer Aniston talks about the type of relationship she has with Brad Pitt

Posted at 17:21 ET (21:21 GMT) Thursday, June 24, 2021

Jennifer Aniston says she and Brad Pitt are "friends"

Enjoying 1:05

Posted at 4:54 PM ET (8:54 PM GMT) Thursday, June 24, 2021

Celebrities show their support for Britney SpearsCelebrities show their support for Britney Spears

1:44

Posted at 21:23 ET (01:23 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Britney Spears asks to withdraw guardianship of her estateBritney Spears asks to withdraw guardianship of her estate

1:54

Posted at 17:18 ET (21:18 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Vin Diesel explains grudge with Dwayne "The Rock" JohnsonVin Diesel explains grudge with Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson

1:23

Posted at 15:01 ET (19:01 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Shakira captivates on the cover of Vogue MexicoShakira captivates on the cover of Vogue Mexico

0:51

Posted at 16:31 ET (20:31 GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Why is Meryl Streep trending?Why is Meryl Streep trending?

0:38

Posted at 09:28 ET (13:28 GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Britney Spears in court: what's at stake?Britney Spears in court: what's at stake?

Posted at 23:22 ET (03:22 GMT) Monday, June 21, 2021

Teaching cinema to marginalized sectors is George Clooney's new projectTeaching cinema to marginalized sectors is George Clooney's new project

0:54

Posted at 15:41 ET (19:41 GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

Britney Spears does not know if she will return to the stageBritney Spears does not know if she will return to the stage

0:51

Posted at 1:45 PM ET (5:45 PM GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

John Legend supports his wife amid scandalJohn Legend supports his wife amid scandal

1:03

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment