General News

Jennifer López and Rauw Alejandro premiere “Change the step”

Posted at 13:13 ET (17:13 GMT) Friday, July 9, 2021

Jlo and Rauw Alejandro release the video of "Change the step"

Enjoying 1:21

Posted at 16:19 ET (20:19 GMT) Friday, July 9, 2021

Julián Gil and the striking accessory that accompanied him in CannesJulián Gil and the striking accessory that accompanied him in Cannes

1:20

Posted at 13:27 ET (17:27 GMT) Friday, July 9, 2021

Get to know what's new about Maluma, "Sober"Get to know what's new about Maluma, "Sober"

1:14

Posted at 21:18 ET (01:18 GMT) Thursday, July 8, 2021

I'm already fine, Vicente Fernández tells followersI'm already fine, Vicente Fernández tells followers

0:56

Posted at 17:51 ET (21:51 GMT) Thursday, July 8, 2021

The trailer for "Charm" go through the magnifying glass of "Critical eye"The trailer for "Charm" go through the magnifying glass of "Critical eye"

2:11

Posted at 17:14 ET (21:14 GMT) Thursday, July 8, 2021

0:38

Posted at 17:02 ET (21:02 GMT) Thursday, July 8, 2021

0:57

Posted at 2:11 PM ET (6:11 PM GMT) Thursday, July 8, 2021

Curry dared to ask Canelo for revengeCurry dared to ask Canelo for revenge

0:29

Posted at 20:41 ET (00:41 GMT) Wednesday, July 7, 2021

The vallenato classic that inspired Fonseca and now JuanesThe vallenato classic that inspired Fonseca and now Juanes

2:00

Posted at 17:06 ET (21:06 GMT) Wednesday, July 7, 2021

See Susana Giménez's treatment after covid-19See Susana Giménez's treatment after covid-19

12:45

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment