General News

Jennifer López deletes her love story with Alex Rodríguez from her networks

Posted at 14:29 ET (18:29 GMT) Tuesday, August 17, 2021

JLo disappears his romance with Alex Rodríguez Taking part in 1:08

Posted at 17:44 ET (21:44 GMT) Monday, August 16, 2021

Johhny Depp feels Hollywood boycotts himJohhny Depp feels Hollywood boycotts him

1:13

Posted at 14:35 ET (18:35 GMT) Monday, August 16, 2021

Bayern Munich star creates sensation on TikTokBayern Munich star creates sensation on TikTok

3:45

Posted at 22:46 ET (02:46 GMT) Friday, August 13, 2021

Jay Leno sticks head out of airplane nose in mid-flightJay Leno sticks head out of airplane nose in mid-flight

0:54

Posted at 20:11 ET (00:11 GMT) Friday, August 13, 2021

The emotional messages of Vicente Fernández's childrenThe emotional messages of Vicente Fernández's children

1:11

Posted at 19:56 ET (23:56 GMT) Friday, August 13, 2021

0:58

Posted at 19:24 ET (23:24 GMT) Friday, August 13, 2021

Friday the 13th: Taylor Swift's lucky numberFriday the 13th: Taylor Swift's lucky number

1:08

Posted at 18:54 ET (22:54 GMT) Friday, August 13, 2021

2:31

Posted at 18:24 ET (22:24 GMT) Friday, August 13, 2021

Vicente Fernández is stable, says his medical teamVicente Fernández is stable, says his medical team

Posted at 20:03 ET (00:03 GMT) Thursday, August 12, 2021

The battle that Britney would have won in her legal fightThe battle that Britney would have won in her legal fight

1:40

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment