General News

Jordan Spieth’s putt: “The most important thing is the rhythm” | Video

Posted at 16:14 ET (20:14 GMT) Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Taking part in 2:02

Posted at 4:45 PM ET (8:45 PM GMT) Monday, June 21, 2021

Jon Rahm tells how he overcame the covid and won the US OpenJon Rahm tells how he overcame the covid and won the US Open

3:47

Posted at 20:31 ET (00:31 GMT) Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Brazil extradites Argentine golfer Ángel CabreraBrazil extradites Argentine golfer Ángel Cabrera

1:17

Posted at 18:43 ET (22:43 GMT) Sunday, Could 23, 2021

0:38

Posted at 14:55 ET (18:55 GMT) Saturday, April 24, 2021

Tiger's first picture since his accidentTiger's first picture since his accident

0:35

Posted at 22:53 ET (02:53 GMT) Sunday, April 11, 2021

Masters 2021: with the stamp of Matsuyama's featMasters 2021: with the stamp of Matsuyama's feat

0:58

Posted at 15:47 ET (19:47 GMT) Saturday, April 10, 2021

New details of the Tiger Woods accidentNew details of the Tiger Woods accident

0:36

Posted at 19:10 ET (23:10 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Tiger Woods thanks after revealing cause of accidentTiger Woods thanks after revealing cause of accident

0:17

Posted at 12:56 ET (16:56 GMT) Monday, March 1, 2021

All in red and black by Tiger WoodsAll in red and black by Tiger Woods

3:34

Posted at 4:45 PM ET (8:45 PM GMT) Sunday, February 28, 2021

Will Tiger be able to recover from this accident?Will Tiger be able to recover from this accident?

2:24

Posted at 21:22 ET (01:22 GMT) Thursday, February 25, 2021

Jhonattan Vegas wishes for Tiger WoodsJhonattan Vegas wishes for Tiger Woods

1:02

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment