General News

Kathy Griffin, in a good mood after lung surgery

Posted at 20:09 ET (00:09 GMT) Monday, August 9, 2021

Kathy Griffin, in a good mood after lung surgery Taking part in 0:51

Posted at 23:59 ET (03:59 GMT) Monday, August 9, 2021

Hear the serious allegations against R. KellyHear the serious allegations against R. Kelly

2:31

Posted at 17:39 ET (21:39 GMT) Friday, August 6, 2021

Lawyers for Britney Spears ask for an early hearing to dismiss her father as co-guardianLawyers for Britney Spears ask for an early hearing to dismiss her father as co-guardian

1:10

Posted at 10:05 ET (14:05 GMT) Friday, August 6, 2021

Gloria Estefan promotes masks and doses with a hitGloria Estefan promotes masks and doses with a hit

1:07

Posted at 09:24 ET (13:24 GMT) Friday, August 6, 2021

Selena arrives in the world of comics and this is how it will lookSelena arrives in the world of comics and this is how it will look

0:56

Posted at 17:25 ET (21:25 GMT) Thursday, August 5, 2021

Squats that help Chris Meloni work a famous part of his bodySquats that help Chris Meloni work a famous part of his body

0:56

Posted at 4:59 PM ET (8:59 PM GMT) Thursday, August 5, 2021

This is how Chris Evans reacted to Lizzo's jokes about pregnancy rumorsThis is how Chris Evans reacted to Lizzo's jokes about pregnancy rumors

1:31

Posted at 15:48 ET (19:48 GMT) Thursday, August 5, 2021

This Star Wars house captivates the networksThis Star Wars house captivates the networks

1:56

Posted at 22:21 ET (02:21 GMT) Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Meghan launches initiative in the framework of her 40th birthdayMeghan launches initiative in the framework of her 40th birthday

0:24

Posted at 20:42 ET (00:42 GMT) Wednesday, August 4, 2021

"Friends": the cast presents their official merchandise line"Friends": the cast presents their official merchandise line

0:52

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment