General News

Know the 5 actions that could help you to quit smoking | Video

Posted at 16:32 ET (20:32 GMT) Friday, July 16, 2021

5 actions to quit smoking

Taking part in 0:55

Posted at 21:22 ET (01:22 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021

1:10

Posted at 20:01 ET (00:01 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

March of Pride will highlight the struggle of trans peoplePride march will highlight the struggle of trans people

8:36

Posted at 20:07 ET (00:07 GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

The 5 most stressful cities in AmericaThe 5 most stressful cities in America

0:36

Posted at 15:53 ​​ET (19:53 GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Turkish coffee, a rich cultural heritageTurkish coffee, a rich cultural heritage

1:10

Posted at 14:04 ET (18:04 GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

You mistakenly received 150 packages from Amazon and did thisYou mistakenly received 150 packages from Amazon and did this

1:07

Posted at 19:26 ET (23:26 GMT) Sunday, June 20, 2021

Congratulations from Latin American leaders to parentsCongratulations from Latin American leaders to parents

0:59

Posted at 20:50 ET (00:50 GMT) Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Ouagadougou, Burkina FasoOuagadougou, Burkina Faso

0:44

Posted at 10:15 ET (14:15 GMT) Tuesday, June 15, 2021

The mysterious message found on a Delta planeThe mysterious message found on a Delta plane

0:48

Posted at 20:51 ET (00:51 GMT) Monday, June 14, 2021

Meet the best cities to live around the worldMeet the best cities to live around the world

0:44

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment