General News

Lizzo denies rumor about jumping off stage and calls it uncomfortable

Posted at 4:48 PM ET (8:48 PM GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Enjoying 0:47

Posted at 17:12 ET (21:12 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Johnny Ventura, Dominican musician, dies at 81Johnny Ventura, Dominican musician, dies at 81

Posted at 16:00 ET (20:00 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Johnny Ventura and his love for meringueJohnny Ventura and his love for meringue

0:44

Posted at 14:57 ET (18:57 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Kanye West uses a stadium as a recording studioKanye West uses a stadium as a recording studio

1:03

Posted at 23:35 ET (03:35 GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Lucía Méndez remembers her romance with Luis MiguelLucía Méndez remembers her romance with Luis Miguel

0:26

Posted at 22:49 ET (02:49 GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Lucía Méndez reveals that being a diva is not only about attitudeLucía Méndez reveals that being a diva is not only about attitude

0:48

Posted at 17:15 ET (21:15 GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

"Bad Habits": this is what Ed Sheeran looks like in his new video clip"Bad Habits": this is what Ed Sheeran looks like in his new video clip

0:47

Posted at 15:49 ET (19:49 GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

A pianist receives $ 60,000 in tipsA pianist receives $ 60,000 in tips

1:36

Posted at 18:53 ET (22:53 GMT) Monday, July 26, 2021

Chyno Miranda shares details of his recoveryChyno Miranda shares details of his recovery

1:39

Posted at 16:58 ET (20:58 GMT) Friday, July 23, 2021

Get to know the musical premieres of the weekendGet to know the musical premieres of the weekend

1:28

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment