General News

Look at the PSG players totally bald

Posted at 16:13 ET (20:13 GMT) Friday, August 20, 2021

Look at the PSG players totally bald

Enjoying 1:02

Posted at 15:19 ET (19:19 GMT) Friday, August 20, 2021

Facebook faces a new lawsuitFacebook faces a new lawsuit

1:09

Posted at 15:20 ET (19:20 GMT) Thursday, August 19, 2021

Facebook seeks to reinvent virtual meetingsFacebook seeks to reinvent virtual meetings

0:54

Posted at 13:00 ET (17:00 GMT) Thursday, August 19, 2021

Facebook removes accounts for misinformation about covid-19Facebook removes accounts for misinformation about covid-19

0:37

Posted at 17:24 ET (21:24 GMT) Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Shakira reacts to an impersonator of hers who orders pizzaShakira reacts to an impersonator of hers who orders pizza

1:24

Posted at 12:25 ET (16:25 GMT) Wednesday, August 18, 2021

"Is misleading", the new Twitter feature"Is misleading", the new Twitter feature

0:43

Posted at 20:12 ET (00:12 GMT) Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Watch Olympic Champion Caeleb Dressel's bitch swimWatch Olympic Champion Caeleb Dressel's bitch swim

0:50

Posted at 14:55 ET (18:55 GMT) Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Facebook, Twitter and YouTube grapple with Taliban contentFacebook, Twitter and YouTube grapple with Taliban content

0:59

Posted at 4:57 PM ET (8:57 PM GMT) Thursday, August 12, 2021

Learn about Instagram's new measures against abuseLearn about Instagram's new measures against abuse

0:38

Posted at 15:34 ET (19:34 GMT) Thursday, August 12, 2021

Rod Stewart's dance that is trendingRod Stewart's dance that is trending

0:42

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment