General News

Maluma premieres his single “Sobrio” | Video

Posted at 10:29 ET (14:29 GMT) Friday, July 9, 2021

Maluma's new theme: "Sober"

Enjoying 0:52

Posted at 10:27 ET (14:27 GMT) Friday, July 9, 2021

Watch the new Nicki Nicole and Delaossa video clipWatch the new Nicki Nicole and Delaossa video clip

0:48

Posted at 18:23 ET (22:23 GMT) Thursday, July 8, 2021

This girl's voice makes a show change its rulesThis girl's voice makes a show change its rules

1:58

Posted at 00:48 ET (04:48 GMT) Thursday, July 8, 2021

Raffaella Carrà is fired in the burning chapel in RomeRaffaella Carrà is fired in the burning chapel in Rome

1:35

Posted at 20:41 ET (00:41 GMT) Wednesday, July 7, 2021

The vallenato classic that inspired Fonseca and now JuanesThe vallenato classic that inspired Fonseca and now Juanes

2:00

Posted at 15:52 ET (19:52 GMT) Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Ringo Starr's 81st birthday is trendingRingo Starr's 81st birthday is trending

0:30

Posted at 20:51 ET (00:51 GMT) Tuesday, July 6, 2021

They say goodbye to the leader of Los Yonic'sThey say goodbye to the leader of Los Yonic's

0:29

Posted at 11:46 ET (15:46 GMT) Monday, July 5, 2021

Prince Charles reveals his favorite songsPrince Charles reveals his favorite songs

0:46

Posted at 19:42 ET (23:42 GMT) Friday, July 2, 2021

Why it matters to support Mexico's creative industryWhy it matters to support Mexico's creative industry

6:40

Posted at 18:33 ET (22:33 GMT) Friday, July 2, 2021

1:04

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment