General News

Mariah Carey’s daughter debuts in ad

Posted at 14:56 ET (18:56 GMT) Thursday, July 22, 2021

Mariah Carey's daughter debuts as a model representing her mother

Enjoying 1:02

Posted at 20:52 ET (00:52 GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Meet the 5 musicians who earned the most in 2020Meet the 5 musicians who earned the most in 2020

0:47

Posted at 17:15 ET (21:15 GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Laura Pausini, from music to cinemaLaura Pausini, from music to cinema

1:00

Posted at 4:44 PM ET (8:44 PM GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Ricky Martin: Get vaccinated now!Ricky Martin: Get vaccinated now!

1:02

Posted at 17:40 ET (21:40 GMT) Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett to sing together againLady Gaga and Tony Bennett to sing together again

0:49

Posted at 17:14 ET (21:14 GMT) Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Arrives "Donda", Kanye West's new albumArrives "Donda", Kanye West's new album

0:58

Posted at 11:13 AM ET (3:13 PM GMT) Monday, July 19, 2021

Emilia and Duki, together in "Like it doesn't matter"Emilia and Duki, together in "Like it doesn't matter"

1:08

Posted at 10:06 ET (14:06 GMT) Friday, July 16, 2021

Sofía Reyes talks about her personal success in a pandemicSofía Reyes talks about her personal success in a pandemic

2:33

Posted at 17:10 ET (21:10 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Cardi B celebrates her daughter with a fairytale partyCardi B celebrates her daughter with a fairytale party

0:43

Posted at 10:11 ET (14:11 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment