General News

Message from Biden to Fb: Disinformation on the networks kills us Video

Posted at 19:22 ET (23:22 GMT) Friday, July 16, 2021

Disinformation on social media is killing us, says Biden

Enjoying 1:01

Posted at 16:10 ET (20:10 GMT) Friday, July 16, 2021

Trend on TikTok: Have you heard the vaccination cumbia?Trend on TikTok: Have you heard the vaccination cumbia?

0:58

Posted at 17:32 ET (21:32 GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

This is how nurses celebrate a day without covid-19 patientsThis is how nurses celebrate a day without covid-19 patients

0:48

Posted at 2:43 PM ET (6:43 PM GMT) Thursday, July 8, 2021

Dozens of US states sue GoogleDozens of US states sue Google

1:07

Posted at 18:27 ET (22:27 GMT) Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Trump sues 3 social media giantsTrump sues 3 social media giants

0:51

Posted at 13:02 ET (17:02 GMT) Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Court filing would affect Twitter in IndiaCourt filing would affect Twitter in India

0:54

Posted at 13:46 ET (17:46 GMT) Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Tech giants could leave Hong KongTech giants could leave Hong Kong

1:17

Posted at 19:28 ET (23:28 GMT) Monday, July 5, 2021

CDC launches WhatsApp chat in Spanish about covidCDC launches WhatsApp chat in Spanish about covid

0:37

Posted at 4:52 PM ET (8:52 PM GMT) Monday, July 5, 2021

You will soon be able to upload longer videos on TikTokYou will soon be able to upload longer videos on TikTok

0:41

Posted at 4:24 PM ET (8:24 PM GMT) Monday, July 5, 2021

Devour a record amount of hot dogs in 10 minutesDevour a record amount of hot dogs in 10 minutes

0:51

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment