General News

Mick Jagger’s emotional tribute to Charlie Watts

Posted at 16:56 ET (20:56 GMT) Friday, September 24, 2021

Mick Jagger's emotional tribute to Charlie Watts

Enjoying 1:14

Posted at 4:47 PM ET (8:47 PM GMT) Friday, September 24, 2021

0:44

Posted at 15:13 ET (19:13 GMT) Friday, September 24, 2021

Daddy Yankke shares the key to his successDaddy Yankke shares the key to his success

0:49

Posted at 09:08 ET (13:08 GMT) Friday, September 24, 2021

TV host jokes about BTS and fans respondTV host jokes about BTS and fans respond

2:05

Posted at 16:09 ET (20:09 GMT) Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Marc Anthony gives a blind boy a special day at his concertMarc Anthony gives a blind boy a special day at his concert

1:15

Posted at 14:52 ET (18:52 GMT) Tuesday, September 21, 2021

1:16

Posted at 20:04 ET (00:04 GMT) Monday, September 20, 2021

Watch these musicians play Vivaldi on a giant violinWatch these musicians play Vivaldi on a giant violin

0:49

Posted at 17:47 ET (21:47 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021

Celia Cruz already has a Barbie doll inspired by her honorCelia Cruz already has a Barbie doll inspired by her honor

0:52

Posted at 15:59 ET (19:59 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021

This is how Shakira celebrated her father's 90 yearsThis is how Shakira celebrated her father's 90 years

0:57

Posted at 09:48 ET (13:48 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021

"The Funka", the new success of Ozuna"The Funka", the new success of Ozuna

0:49

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment