General News

Microorganism revives after 24,000 years frozen

Posted at 21:18 ET (01:18 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

Microorganism revives after 24,000 years frozen

Taking part in 0:55

Posted at 12:02 ET (16:02 GMT) Monday, June 7, 2021

What will Apple announce at WWDC starting today?What will Apple announce at WWDC starting today?

1:15

Posted at 15:09 ET (19:09 GMT) Friday, Might 28, 2021

Dubai plans to reduce droughts with dronesDubai plans to reduce droughts with drones

1:07

Posted at 17:44 ET (21:44 GMT) Tuesday, Might 25, 2021

Look at these restored photos of our planetLook at these restored photos of our planet

0:59

Posted at 15:00 ET (19:00 GMT) Friday, Might 21, 2021

Apple: this is your powerful new M1 chipApple: this is your powerful new M1 chip

1:13

Posted at 15:30 ET (19:30 GMT) Thursday, Might 20, 2021

The Mobile World Congress in Barcelona is backThe Mobile World Congress in Barcelona is back

0:52

Posted at 3:29 PM ET (7:29 PM GMT) Thursday, Might 20, 2021

Innovation in bipedal robotsInnovation in bipedal robots

1:07

Posted at 15:41 ET (19:41 GMT) Friday, Might 14, 2021

Artificial intelligence reaches the real estate sectorArtificial intelligence reaches the real estate sector

1:05

Posted at 16:20 ET (20:20 GMT) Wednesday, Might 12, 2021

Reaching 2050 with emissions "net zero", FigueresReaching 2050 with emissions "net zero", Figueres

2:23

Posted at 17:52 ET (21:52 GMT) Friday, Might 7, 2021

Space probe is the fastest human-made objectSpace probe is the fastest human-made object

0:44

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Get in Touch!

To get in touch with gruntstuff or to tell us about a Story or Press Release, just send an email to gruntstuffnews @ gmail.com
. And, we will get back to you shortly.