General News

More and more Olympians are talking about their mental health | Video

Posted at 15:55 ET (19:55 GMT) Friday, July 30, 2021

Olympians talk about their mental health Taking part in 1:29

Posted at 14:53 ET (18:53 GMT) Friday, July 30, 2021

Watch Sunisa Lee's family celebrate her medalWatch Sunisa Lee's family celebrate her medal

0:51

Posted at 00:29 ET (04:29 GMT) Friday, July 30, 2021

Mariana Pajón, the silver queen in BMXMariana Pajón, the silver queen in BMX

0:44

Posted at 18:57 ET (22:57 GMT) Thursday, July 29, 2021

Family ties present at Tokyo 2020Family ties present at Tokyo 2020

1:34

Posted at 17:24 ET (21:24 GMT) Thursday, July 29, 2021

Mental health and high competition: can they coexist?Mental health and high competition: can they coexist?

4:10

Posted at 4:51 PM ET (8:51 PM GMT) Thursday, July 29, 2021

José Mourinho's celebration of an Olympic medalJosé Mourinho's celebration of an Olympic medal

0:23

Posted at 4:20 PM ET (8:20 PM GMT) Thursday, July 29, 2021

Simone Biles gives rise to a new star, Sunisa LeeSimone Biles spawns a new star, Sunisa Lee

0:41

Posted at 13:31 ET (17:31 GMT) Thursday, July 29, 2021

Check out the 'robotic art' inspired by the OlympicsCheck out the 'robotic art' inspired by the Olympics

2:06

Posted at 10:53 ET (14:53 GMT) Thursday, July 29, 2021

1:08

Posted at 20:21 ET (00:21 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

The stigma of trivializing mental healthThe stigma of trivializing mental health

5:39

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment